28
May
IEMBA Modules covers-22
COLLOQUIUM & PLENARY SESSION
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Integrative | All Programmes 28 – 29 MAY 2022

25
June
IEMBA Modules covers-23
EXECUTION LEADERSHIP
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Elective (GM) / Specialisation (PM) 25 – 26 JUNE 2022

23
July
IEMBA Modules covers-21
BUILDING STRENGTH WITH CORPORATE FINANCE
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Core | All Programmes / Specialisation (PM) 23 – 24 JULY 2022

27
August
IEMBA Modules covers-22
COLLOQUIUM & PLENARY SESSION
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Integrative | All Programmes 27 – 28 AUGUST 2022

24
September
IEMBA Modules covers-16
MANAGING ORGANISATION TO GREATNESS
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Core | All Programmes / Specialisation (PM) 24 – 25 SEPTEMBER 2022

29
October
IEMBA Modules covers-18
WINNING WITH COMPETITIVE MANAGEMENT STRATEGY
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Core | All Programmes / Specialisation (PM) 29 – 30 OCTOBER 2022

26
November
IEMBA Modules covers-20
HIGH PERFORMING DECISION MAKING
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Core All Programmes | Specialisation (PM) 26 – 27 NOVEMBER 2022

17
December
IEMBA Modules covers-22
COLLOQUIUM & PLENARY SESSION
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Integrative | All Programmes 17 – 18 DECEMBER 2022

28
January
IEMBA Modules covers-17
DEVELOPING EXECUTIVE PEOPLE SKILLS
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Core | All Programmes 28 – 29 JANUARY 2023

20
May
evsw2022
European Vocational Skills Week
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
European WEBINAR

START Time: 10am GMT London time / 11AM CET / 6PM Malaysia / 3PM Pakistan / 7AM CLST Chile

10
May
Ubis-24
SWISS DBA DEGREE
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

START Time: May 10, 2022 09:00 PM Kuala Lumpur

24
April
IEMBA Modules covers-15
BEST PRACTICE OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Core | All Programmes / Specialisation (PM) 23 - 24 APRIL 2022

31
March
KSI-24
2022 National Eudcation & Learning Summit
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

2022 NATIONAL EDUCATION & LEARNING SUMMIT “Revitalising Education Today to Fill the Employment Needs of Tomorrow” 31st March 2022 ❖ Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala...

27
March
IEMBA Modules covers-20
HIGH PERFORMING DECISION MAKING
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Core | All Programmes / Specialisation (PM) 26 - 27 MARCH 2022

20
March
Mukanov
Midnight Coffee with Faisal – Project Management Challenges with Alan Mukanov
11:59 pm - 1:00 am
Livestream

Midnight Coffee with Faisal - Every Saturday midnight 23:59 UTC+8

27
February
IEMBA Modules covers-19
DEVELOPING & MANAGING EMERGING MARKET
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Elective (GM) DATE: 26 - 27 FEBRUARY 2022

30
January
IEMBA Modules covers-17
DEVELOPING EXCUTIVE PEOPLE SKILL
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
HYBRID LEARNING

Core | All Programmes 29 - 30 JANUARY 2023